Little Mix add an extra Belfast date to their tour

editorial image

Earlier in the year, Neil Young joined forces with Promise of the Real to create one of his most vitriolic albums with the ecologically/environmentally-focused ‘The Monsanto Years’. Now the line-up is set to make their UK and Ireland debut with the announcement of their Rebel Content Tour.

The tour will be stopping off at Belfast’s SSE Arena on June 7 and tickets are on sale now.

Neil Young + Promise of the Real’s North American dates have seen the band dust off some of the rarely heard classics from Neil’s huge back catalogue together with fiery takes on material from ‘The Monsanto Years’ as well as select solo performances and other old favourites.

Promise of the Real are an LA-based rock band fronted by Lukas Nelson (vocals/guitar), along with Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals), Anthony Logerfo (drums), Corey McCormick (bass) and Tato Melgar (percussion). They have also previously performed with Lukas and Micah’s father Willie Nelson.

Tickets for the Belfast show are on sale now from