Lisburn Zone officers elected

editorial image

The new officers of Lisburn Zone have been elected for the 2016/17 season following the annual meeting in Derriaghy Parish hall.

Convenor, Tom Haire; minute secretary, Mary Croot; treasurer, Patricia Halliday; competition secretary, John Mackey.

Committee: Con Mulholland, Gary Laverty, both St Joseph’s; Marie Corey, Aghagallon; Trevor Heasley, Hillsborough Social.

Selection committees: Gent’s, Con Mulholland; Denis Croot, Priesthill; Nick Haire, Hillsborough Social.

Ladies, Vera McCourt, Pond Park; Marie Corey; Eithne Rodgers, St Colman’s Lambeg.