All square for BIBC and ‘Cash

editorial image

BIBC 4 Ballymacash 4

Belfast Indoor Bowling Club welcomed Ballymacash to their Shaws Bridge venue in the Alexanders Lisburn and district dart league, and despite going 3-1 behind fought back to earn a draw.

B. I. B. C. winners: T. Johnston 100. J. Bunting 2x100,140,20 darts. C. McConkey 100. M. Ferguson 140.

Ballymacash winners: P. McKeown 2x100. A. Presho 2x100,140. A. J. Coburn 2x100,140. T. Bustard 2x100,140,180,17 darts.

The Crows 6

Pretty Marys 2

The Crows looked on top form beating their visitors Pretty Marys A 6-2.

Crows winners: P. Logan 100,135. G. Crawford. S. Farr 4x100,180. T. Harbinson 3x100. D. Kay 3x100,140 19 darts D. Hyndman 3x100,140,17 darts.

Pretty Marys winners: S. Cocker 100. P. Kirkwood 2x100,140.

Marketview 1

Byrnes A 7

Marketview at home were out played by Byrnes A. going down 7-1.

Marketviews winner: F. McMahon 7x100,140,17&18 darts.

Byrnes winners: K. Campbell 6x100,140. M. McLarnon 2x100,2x140,20 darts. N. Dunwoody 3x100,2x140,16 darts. R. Montgomery 5x100,140. S. Lennon 2x100,140. N. Pedan 2x100. P. White 100,2x140,20 darts.

Manor Inn 2

Highway Inn 6

Manor Inn at home in the Highway Inn went down 6-2 to a high flying Dunmurry Inn in the second division.

Manor winners: J. Burns 100,140. S. Beattie 2x100,2x140,19 darts.

Dunmurry winners: W. McGardle. A. Lyttle 3x100,2x140,21 darts. C. Orford 113,118,125,2x140. G. Andrews 140,20 darts. M. Warwick 125,2x140. N. Cummins 100,140.

Catch My Pal 3

Reids Corner 5

Catch My Pal welcomed Reids Corner to Dunmurry and despite going 3-2 up lost the match 5-3.

Catch winners: M. Cairns 4x100,18 darts A. Dyer 2x100,140. S. Wylie.

Reids winners: Drew McCammon 2x100,21 darts. S. Crossey 4x100,140,19&21 darts. A. Hull 2x100. J. Leathem 19 darts. D. McCallister 2x100,115,121,2x21 darts.

Pretty Marys 5

Laganview 3

Pretty Marys at home to Laganview ran out 5-3 winners after some good throwing.

Pretty Marys winners: C. Flannery 2x100,135. M. Reynolds. C. Gracey 3x100,140. T. Barnes 100. T. Woods 100.

Laganview winners: A. Hurst 100. K. Watson 100. G. Alister 2x100.