First winners at Seymour Street

editorial image

The Summer indoor bowilng tournaments at Seymour Street Methodist started last week and will continue each Monday night during the coming weeks.

The first winners were Dorothy McLaughlin and Tom Spratt.

Fixtures Tomorrow (Saturday), 2pm

IBA SENIOR CUP, first round: Dromore v Limavady, Castle v Lisnagarvey.

IBA JUNIOR CUP, first round: Dromore B v Banbridge B, Donaghadee B v Hilden B, Lisnagarvey B v Cookstown B, Lagan Valley v Limavady B.

NIBA Division 4: Holywood v Finaghy.

PRIVATE GREENS, Division 2: Willowfield v Hilden.

DIVISION 4: Malone v Dunbarton B.